Loads of SharePoint 2013 Resources…

This morning I was clicking around on the Collaboris site…

http://www.collaboris.com/sharepoint-newsletters/all-sharepoint-articles

While  looking through the articles on SharePoint I found these two posts that have a fairly long list of SharePoint 2013 resources.

http://www.absolute-sharepoint.com/2012/11/free-sharepoint-server-2013-e.html

http://www.absolute-sharepoint.com/2012/12/free-sharepoint-server-2013-e.html

About tbithell
I am the Chief Technical Architect of Portals at B2B Technologies, LLC in Atlanta GA. I first started working on SharePoint in 2005, and have built SharePoint portals and developed custom solutions for a wide variety of users. I have a MS in Computer Science and am a SharePoint 2010 MCITP and MCPD. I am very excited about the new version, and will be blogging about it on a regular basis as I explore the newly released Preview and future releases.

2 Responses to Loads of SharePoint 2013 Resources…

  1. vue 8 says:

    I think everything said was actually very logical.
    However, what about this? what if you added a little
    information? I ain’t saying your content isn’t good.

    , however what if you added a headline that makes
    people want more? I mean Loads of SharePoint 2013 Resources | sharepointv15
    is kinda vanilla. You might look at Yahoo’s front page and watch how they create post titles to get people interested. You might add a video or a related pic or two to grab readers interested about everything’ve written.
    Just my opinion, it might make your blog a little bit more interesting.

Leave a Reply

